4 comments on “Elder Scrolls Online – Backstory

  1. When I actually commented My partner and i clicked your -Notify me while new articles are added- checkbox and now when a comment is actually added I recieve four e-mail with the same review. Is there in whatever way you can eliminate me coming from that program? Thanks!

    • I’m not sure but you should probably google it – that would be my first step. If you can’t find it there, look at the wordpress help page. My possible reasons are a) You may have clicked the button more than once or b) It’s broken. You could unsubscribe and the see what happens.

      Thanks for following the blog!

Leave a Reply

